dot-com

Having a self-hosted blog and a (dot)com site address has always been my dream. Okay, so maybe “dream” is too grand a word to describe something as simple as having your own domain. But dreams don’t always have to be massive, one-day-I’ll-conquer-the-world type of goals, right?

So anyway. After many free WordPress blogs over the years, I finally jumped to self-hosting — thanks much to Namecheap’s Cyber Monday sale. I admittedly do not have any long-term plans for my (dot)com site; for now, it’s all about testing the waters to see if blogging is going to be any different one year later. But if you are still interested in reading what I have to say, head on to HEYITSODEE.COM and feel free to roam around. :)

 

Thank you for the support, and I hope to feel your presence in my new website! ^_^

Let me know what you think! :)

